upcoming performances

11.06.10 UNC Loreleis' Fall Jam 8pm
11.13.10 with the BU Dear Abbeys 8pm
12.03.10 Winter Show 7+9:30pm
[see more]
The Beelzebubs


Play The Game

Play The Game (2009)

Recorded in Medford & Somerville, MA, Bronx, NY, Searsburg, VT,
as well as San Francisco, CA.
Mixed and Mastered at
Bill Hare Productions, Silicon Valley, CA
Producer and Recording Engineer:
Ed Boyer
Mixing and Mastering Engineer:
Bill Hare
Art and Layout: Shannon Walsh
Photography: Shannon Walsh

All Vocal Percussion Koutzoukis
except Track 11 Powell/Thomas
Auxiliary Perc. (Tracks 2, 4, 11)
Alvarez, McCormick, Morrissey

  1. Typical [Mute Math] (arr. Rosen; solo McCormick)
  2. Vehicle [The Ides Of March] (arr. Koutzoukis; solo Kluger)
  3. Go Or Go Ahead [Rufus Wainwright] (arr. Lamm; solo Rosen)
  4. Who Are You [The Who] (arr. Boyer B'04; solo Walker)
  5. Dog Problems [The Format] (arr. Van Lenten; solo McCormick)
  6. Party All The Time [Eddie Murphy] (arr. Lamm; solo Kluger)
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [Bob Dylan] (arr. Boyer B'04, Lamm; solo Flynn)
  8. Debra [Beck] (arr. Rosen; solo Rosen)
  9. Rebel Yell [Billy Idol] (arr. Boyer B'04; solo Van Lenten)
  10. Cologne [Ben Folds] (arr. Marshall B'03; solo McCormick)
  11. All The Love In The World [Nine Inch Nails] (arr. Koutzoukis; solo Koutzoukis)
  12. Goodbye Cruel World [Pink Floyd] (arr. Squibb B'92; solo Rosen)

2008-2009 Group Members: Matt Thomas (President), Eli Seidman (Business Manager), Nick Lamm (Music Director), Paul Alvarez (Historian), Timothy Conrad, Conor Flynn, Andrew Kluger, Alexander Koutzoukis, Kent McCann, Matt McCormick, Jonathan Miller, Eric Morrissey, Evan Powell, Penn Rosen, Chris Smith

2007-2008 Group Members: Doug Terry (President), Matt McCormick (Business Manager), Alexander Koutzoukis (Music Director), Matt Thomas (Historian), Paul Alvarez, Timothy Conrad, Peter Fallon, Benjamin Kelsey, Andrew Kluger, Nick Lamm, Jonathan Miller, Penn Rosen, Eli Seidman, Christopher Van Lenten, Lucas Walker